External Relations Committee 2018



Chair  Ann JORISSEN  University of Antwerp

 Mara CAMERAN  Bocconi University
 Angelo DITILLO  Bocconi University
 Martin JACOB  WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management
 Christoph PELGER  University of Innsbruck
 Jason XIAO  Cardiff University

What's New?

EAA 42nd Annual Congress

Paphos, Cyprus - May 29-31, 2019
Full information HERE
Notification of Acceptance:
Sent on February 7, 2019

Registration: Open

EAA 35th Doctoral Colloquium
Larnaca, Cyprus - May 25-28, 2019
Full information HERE
Application deadline: Closed

EAA 43rd Annual Congress
Bucharest, Romania - May 27-29, 2020

EAA 44th Annual Congress
Helsinki, Finland - May 26-28, 2021


Search this website