Scientific Committee

The Standing Scientific Committee advises on the scientific programme of the Annual Congress. In particular, it reviews the submitted papers and sets up the parallel sessions.

Chair Ileana STECCOLINI (2019-2022) University of Essex
Standing Scientific
Committee Members
Martine COOLS (2019-2021) KU Leuven
Urska KOSI (2019-2022) University of Paderborn
Martin JACOB (2016-2021) WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management
Matias LAINE (2019-2022) Tampere University
Garen MARKARIAN (2016-2021) WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management
Mara CAMERAN (2019-2022) Bocconi University
Georg SCHNEIDER (2019-2022) Karl-Franzens Univesity of Graz
David VEENMAN (2017-2022) University of Amsterdam


Areas of Focus

Volunteering Opportunities

  • inviting reviewers in summer;
  • receiving submissions in autumn
  • reviewing submissions between December and January;
  • defining the parallel sessions in spring.

We are looking for new members of the Standing Scientific Committee to take full responsibility for the FA, TX and GV categories at the end of the 2020 Congress in Bucharest. The candidates should have relevant experience of research published in these areas as well as a reviewer in relevant journals and conferences. Please send your CV along with the motivation letter by 20 December 2019 to baha.diyarov@eiasm.be






What's New?

EAA 43rd Annual Congress
Bucharest, Romania - May 27-29, 2020
Full information HERE

EAA 36th Doctoral Colloquium
Bucharest, Romania - May 23-26, 2020
Full information HERE

EAA 44th Annual Congress
Helsinki, Espoo, Finland - May 26-28, 2021

EAA 45th Annual Congress
Bergen, Norway - May 2022

Search this website