Standing Scientific Committee

The Standing Scientific Committee advises on the scientific programme of the Annual Congress. In particular, it reviews the submitted papers and sets up the parallel sessions.

Chair Ileana STECCOLINI (2019-2022) University of Essex
Standing Scientific
Committee Members
Martine COOLS (2019-2023) KU Leuven
Urska KOSI (2019-2022) University of Paderborn
Jochen PIERK (2020-2023) Erasmus University Rotterdam
Petya PLATIKANOVA (2021-2024) ESADE Business School
Matias LAINE (2019-2022) Tampere University
Aytekin ERTAN (2021-2024) London Business School
Mara CAMERAN (2019-2022) Bocconi University
Georg SCHNEIDER (2019-2022) Karl-Franzens Univesity of Graz
Mariafrancesca SICILIA  (2019-2022) University of Bergamo 
Edith LEUNG (2020-2023) Erasmus School of Economics


Areas of Focus

Volunteering Opportunities

  • inviting reviewers in summer;
  • receiving submissions in autumn
  • reviewing submissions between December and January;
  • defining the parallel sessions in spring.

We will advertise position here when available.






What's New?

EAA Virtual Congress is over.

EAA 37th Doctoral Colloquium is over.

EAA 44th Annual Congress
Bergen, Norway - 11-13 May 2022
More information to come soon.

EAA 38th Doctoral Colloquium 
Bergen, Norway - 7-10 May 2022
More information to come soon.

EAA 45th Annual Congress
Helsinki, Espoo, Finland - May 23-26, 2023

EAA 46th Annual Congress
Bucharest, Romania - May 2024

Search this website