Doctoral Colloquium Committee

The faculty of the Doctoral Colloquium is selected by the Co-chairs based on their academic excellence, their track record in doctoral education, and to fit the applicant pool in terms of methods and fields. 

Co-Chairs  Joachim GASSEN (2019-2022)  Humboldt University Berlin
 Wim VAN DER STEDE (2019-2021)  London School of Economics and Political Science


For any further questions, please contact the co-chairs of the Doctoral Colloquium Committee from 2019-2020: Joachim Gassen (gassen@wiwi.hu-berlin.de) or Wim Van der Stede (W.Van-Der-Stede@lse.ac.uk).

What's New?

First EAA Virtual Annual Congress
26-28 May 2021 
Full information will be available soon.

EAA 37th Doctoral Colloquium 
22-25 May 2021
Full information HERE

EAA 44th Annual Congress
Bergen, Norway - 11-13 May 2022

EAA 38th Doctoral Colloquium 
7-10 May 2022

EAA 45th Annual Congress
Helsinki, Espoo, Finland - May 26-28, 2023

Search this website