EAA Awards

The Award for Academic Leadership

Handed over in 2005 to Professor Anthony G. Hopwood.


The Anthony G. Hopwood Award for Academic Leadership

Handed over:

in 2009 to Professor Stephen A. Zeff

in 2016 to Professor Sten Jönsson and Professor Michael Shields


What's New?

EAA 42nd Annual Congress
Paphos, Cyprus - May 29-31, 2019
Full information HERE
Submission deadline: December 1, 2018

EAA 35th Doctoral Colloquium
Larnaca, Cyprus - May 25-28, 2019
Full information HERE
Application deadline: November 15, 2018

EAA 43rd Annual Congress
Bucharest, Romania - May 27-29, 2020

EAA 44th Annual Congress
Helsinki, Finland - May 25-27, 2021

EAA 2018 Congress PHOTOS
EAA 2018 Symposia VIDEOS

EAA 2018 PhD Forum VIDEOS

Search this website